TERM DATES

Term Dates

The term dates for the next few terms are listed below.

All dates are inclusive – you may note that some terms start or end mid-week – this is normal, and has been done to fit in the required amount of teaching time with regard to local school holidays and public holidays.

Invoices are emailed prior to the start of each term and a term can vary between 11-15 weeks, following the school term times.

Summer Term 2020 – 13 weeks
Autumn Term 2021 – 14 weeks (3 weeks off for Christmas)
Spring Term 2021 – 12 weeks (2 weeks off for Easter)
Summer Term 2021 – 12 weeks

Term Start Date End Date Half Term Start Half Term End
Summer Term 2021 Mon 19th Apr Mon 26th Jul (inc of a bank holiday) Mon 31st May Sun 6th Jun
Autumn Term 2021 Mon 6th Sept Sun 19th Dec Mon 25th Oct Sun 31st Oct
Spring Term 2022 Mon 10th Jan Sun 10th Apr Mon 25th Oct Sun 31st Oct
Summer Term 2022 Mon 25th Apr Mon 18th Jul (inc of a bank holiday) Mon 30th May Sun 5th Jun